Throttle converting

Good day all flight sim builders.
It has been a while since my last update, sorry for that.
Has been a lot to do but now as winter is approaching I will have more time to build on my simulator.

So far it has been working absolutely flawless, which amazes me, but I am very happy.
At this point I have converted my throttle quadrant a bit as you can see on the image. Now it is more like the Boeing 737 MAX 8, which I will convert the entire flight deck to.
throttle
The fuel cut-off switches have been moved up to the throttles.
Also I was missing the horn cutout switch and the vital stab trim switches.
All are connected and work fine with the PMDG Boeing 737-800 so far.

Soon there will be an update in the software PMDG provides so that it will bring a completely new simulator with some options. Really looking forward to that.

The thing that is on the “waiting list” to complete is the main panel that will be four monitors, just like the real Boeing 737 MAX 8.

Thank you for watching.

If anyone has any questions about building a Boeing 737 simulator based on PMDG and P3D v4 just drop me an e-mail and I will help you out.

Leave a comment